Kirimkan Artikel Anda

Fill in your details below to submit your article.

Seni Bina: Ibu Segala Seni       Takbir Raya Pertama Dalam Islam       Asal Usul Sebenar Nama Zombie       Nilai-Nilai Islam Yang Membawa Orang Melayu Memeluk Islam       Siri Bedah Konspirasi: Siapakah Freemason Dan Illuminati?      

ASEAN Community

The ASEAN Economic Community (AEC) shall be the goal of regional economic integration by 2015. AEC envisages the following key characteristics: (a) a single market and production base, (b) a highly competitive economic region, (c) a region of equitable economic development, and (d) a region fully integrated into the global economy.

The AEC areas of cooperation include human resources development and capacity building; recognition of professional qualifications; closer consultation on macroeconomic and financial policies; trade financing measures; enhanced infrastructure and communications connectivity; development of electronic transactions through e-ASEAN; integrating industries across the region to promote regional sourcing; and enhancing private sector involvement for the building of the AEC. In short, the AEC will transform ASEAN into a region with free movement of goods, services, investment, skilled labour, and freer flow of capital.


ASEAN Economic Community (AEC) Blueprint

The ASEAN Leaders adopted the ASEAN Economic Blueprint at the 13th ASEAN Summit on 20 November 2007 in Singapore to serve as a coherent master plan guiding the establishment of the ASEAN Economic Community 2015.

Please click here for the ASEAN Economic Community Blueprint


Source: Association of Southeast Asian Nations

Tinggalkan pesanan